HRMS software · India
HRMS software price in India: 9 vendors' published plans (2026)
We read the pricing pages of 9 HRMS software vendors and recorded every plan that is published in rupees. The lowest paid figure we found is ₹80 per user/month (min 50 users) for Zimyo (Basic). Kredily, Zoho Payroll also list a ₹0 tier.
4 of these vendors quote at least one plan on annual billing, and 1 state that GST is extra — so compare the per-month figure only after checking the billing term, and add 18% GST where the page says prices exclude it.
Checked on vendors' official websites in September 2026. Nothing here is paid placement.
| Product | Plan | Price | Billing | GST | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
greytHRMade in India | Essential | ₹2,495 per month (50 employees incl., ₹45/emp above) | Not stated | Not stated | source |
| Growth | ₹4,495 per month (50 employees incl., ₹85/emp above) | Not stated | Not stated | source | |
KredilyMade in India | Free Forever | ₹0 per month | Not stated | Not stated | source |
| Payroll OS | ₹1,249 per month (up to 25 employees, ₹50/emp 26+) | Not stated | Not stated | source | |
| Professional | ₹1,749 per month (up to 25 employees, ₹70/emp 26+) | Not stated | Not stated | source | |
| Free | ₹0 per organization (up to 10 employees) | Not stated | + GST | source | |
| Standard | ₹1,000 per organization/month (25 employees incl.) | billed annually | + GST | source | |
| Professional | ₹3,000 per organization/month (50 employees incl.) | billed annually | + GST | source | |
| Premium | ₹4,000 per organization/month | billed annually | + GST | source | |
Keka HRMade in India | Foundation (per additional employee) | ₹90 per additional employee | Not stated | Not stated | source |
| Strength (per additional employee) | ₹120 per additional employee | Not stated | Not stated | source | |
| Growth (per additional employee) | ₹150 per additional employee | Not stated | Not stated | source | |
TimelabsMade in India | Pulse (Core HR) | ₹3,250 per month for 50 employees (+₹50/emp beyond 50) | Not stated | Not stated | source |
| Rhythm (Full HRMS) | ₹4,500 per month for 50 employees | Not stated | Not stated | source | |
| Momentum | ₹7,250 per month for 50 employees | Not stated | Not stated | source | |
| Premium | ₹192 per user/month | billed annually | Not stated | source | |
| Enterprise | ₹350 per user/month | billed annually | Not stated | source | |
| HRMS Subscription | ₹1,428 per employee/year | Not stated | Not stated | source | |
| Foundation (up to 50 employees) | ₹2,450 per month | billed annually | Not stated | source | |
| Foundation (up to 50 employees, monthly) | ₹2,950 per month | monthly | Not stated | source | |
| Regular (up to 50 employees) | ₹3,950 per month | billed annually | Not stated | source | |
| Plus (up to 50 employees) | ₹4,950 per month | billed annually | Not stated | source | |
ZimyoMade in India | Basic | ₹80 per user/month (min 50 users) | Not stated | Not stated | source |
| Standard | ₹160 per user/month (min 50 users) | Not stated | Not stated | source | |
| Enterprise | ₹240 per user/month (min 50 users) | Not stated | Not stated | source |
Quotes are copied from the linked vendor pages. “Not stated” / “—” means the vendor does not publish it or we could not verify it.
Free, no obligation
Get free demos and price quotes from top HRMS software vendors
Share your team size, city, budget and timeline. We compare prices for your team size and arrange demos with vendors that fit. Vendors bill you directly.
HRMS software subscription cost in India
Total HRMS cost grows with headcount, so seasonal or contract staff can push your bill up if they must be on the system. Extra modules, additional locations, biometric integration, SMS or email alerts and custom reports may each add cost. Annual prepayment often reduces the rate. Implementation and data migration from spreadsheets may be charged separately. GST at 18% applies on the subscription invoice.
Frequently asked questions
What is the cheapest HRMS software price in India?+
Among the 9 vendors whose pricing pages we checked in September 2026, the lowest published paid plan is Zimyo Basic at ₹80 per user/month (min 50 users). Check the vendor page before buying — prices change.
Are HRMS software prices in India inclusive of GST?+
Usually not. 1 of the 9 vendors here say their prices exclude GST; the rest do not say either way. SaaS subscriptions attract 18% GST, which a GST-registered business can generally claim back as input tax credit.
Why do some HRMS software vendors not publish prices?+
Vendors that sell mostly to larger companies often quote per deal, based on users, modules and implementation. Those products are not in this table; ask for a written quote that splits licence, implementation and support.




