Inventory management software · India
Inventory management software price in India: 9 vendors' published plans (2026)
We read the pricing pages of 9 inventory management software vendors and recorded every plan that is published in rupees. The lowest paid figure we found is ₹99 per month for Zoho Commerce (Starter).
6 of these vendors quote at least one plan on annual billing, and 4 state that GST is extra — so compare the per-month figure only after checking the billing term, and add 18% GST where the page says prices exclude it.
Checked on vendors' official websites in September 2026. Nothing here is paid placement.
| Product | Plan | Price | Billing | GST | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Frappe Cloud shared site hosting | ₹410 per site/month (hosting, onwards) | monthly | Not stated | source | |
| Standard | ₹999 per organization/month | billed annually | + GST | source | |
| Premium | ₹2,299 per organization/month | billed annually | + GST | source | |
| Plus | ₹4,999 per organization/month | billed annually | + GST | source | |
| Enterprise | ₹7,499 per organization/month | billed annually | + GST | source | |
VyaparMade in India | Silver (Desktop + Mobile, 1 Year) | ₹4,399 per year | billed annually | Not stated | source |
| Gold (Desktop + Mobile, 1 Year) | ₹4,799 per year | billed annually | Not stated | source | |
Marg ERPMade in India | Nano | ₹5,550 per licence (max 2 users) | Not stated | + GST | source |
| Basic Edition | ₹10,300 per licence (1 user) | Not stated | + GST | source | |
| Silver Edition | ₹13,900 per licence (1 user) | Not stated | + GST | source | |
| Frappe Cloud shared site hosting | ₹410 per site/month (hosting, onwards) | monthly | Not stated | source | |
SwipeMade in India | PRO | ₹2,799 per year | billed annually | Not stated | source |
| JET | ₹3,799 per year | billed annually | Not stated | source | |
ProfitBooksMade in India | Essential | ₹2,499 per year | billed annually | + GST | source |
| Growth | ₹4,999 per year | billed annually | + GST | source | |
| SMB Pro | ₹7,500 per year | billed annually | + GST | source | |
| Finance Plus | ₹6,999 per organization/month (10 users) | billed annually | Not stated | source | |
| Finance Plus (monthly) | ₹8,499 per organization/month (10 users) | monthly | Not stated | source | |
| Starter | ₹99 per month | billed annually | + GST | source | |
| Standard | ₹599 per month | billed annually | + GST | source | |
| Professional | ₹1,799 per month | billed annually | + GST | source | |
| Premium | ₹3,499 per month | billed annually | + GST | source |
Quotes are copied from the linked vendor pages. “Not stated” / “—” means the vendor does not publish it or we could not verify it.
Free, no obligation
Get free demos and price quotes from top inventory management software vendors
Share your team size, city, budget and timeline. We compare prices for your team size and arrange demos with vendors that fit. Vendors bill you directly.
Inventory management software subscription cost in India
Inventory cost rises as you add warehouses, users, SKUs and orders. Barcode printers, label rolls and scanners are extra hardware costs. Marketplace connectors, advanced reports, batch or serial tracking modules and implementation help can each add to the bill. Annual plans typically cost less than monthly. GST at 18% applies to the subscription invoice and can be claimed as input credit.
Frequently asked questions
What is the cheapest inventory management software price in India?+
Among the 9 vendors whose pricing pages we checked in September 2026, the lowest published paid plan is Zoho Commerce Starter at ₹99 per month, billed annually. Check the vendor page before buying — prices change.
Are inventory management software prices in India inclusive of GST?+
Usually not. 4 of the 9 vendors here say their prices exclude GST; the rest do not say either way. SaaS subscriptions attract 18% GST, which a GST-registered business can generally claim back as input tax credit.
Why do some inventory management software vendors not publish prices?+
Vendors that sell mostly to larger companies often quote per deal, based on users, modules and implementation. Those products are not in this table; ask for a written quote that splits licence, implementation and support.



