Accounting software · India
Accounting software price in India: 9 vendors' published plans (2026)
We read the pricing pages of 9 accounting software vendors and recorded every plan that is published in rupees. The lowest paid figure we found is ₹30 per 30 days for OkCredit (Unlimited Transactions).
5 of these vendors quote at least one plan on annual billing, and 4 state that GST is extra — so compare the per-month figure only after checking the billing term, and add 18% GST where the page says prices exclude it.
Checked on vendors' official websites in September 2026. Nothing here is paid placement.
| Product | Plan | Price | Billing | GST | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Standard | ₹749 per org/month | billed annually | + GST | source | |
| Professional | ₹1,499 per org/month | billed annually | + GST | source | |
| Premium | ₹2,999 per org/month | billed annually | + GST | source | |
| Elite | ₹4,999 per org/month | billed annually | + GST | source | |
| Frappe Cloud shared hosting | ₹410 per month onwards (hosting) | monthly | Not stated | source | |
| Frappe Cloud servers | ₹1,800 per month onwards (hosting) | monthly | Not stated | source | |
| Dedicated | ₹5,400 per month onwards (hosting) | monthly | Not stated | source | |
VyaparMade in India | Silver (Desktop + Mobile, 1 Year) | ₹4,399 per year | billed annually | Not stated | source |
| Gold (Desktop + Mobile, 1 Year) | ₹4,799 per year | billed annually | Not stated | source | |
Marg ERPMade in India | Nano | ₹5,550 one-time license | Not stated | + GST | source |
| Basic Edition | ₹10,300 one-time license | Not stated | + GST | source | |
| Silver Edition | ₹13,900 one-time license | Not stated | + GST | source | |
| Gold Edition | ₹26,000 one-time license | Not stated | + GST | source | |
| Unlimited Transactions | ₹30 per 30 days | monthly | Not stated | source | |
| Ads Free++ | ₹75 per 30 days | monthly | Not stated | source | |
| Premium | ₹99 per 30 days | monthly | Not stated | source | |
Busy Accounting SoftwareMade in India | START | ₹5,000 per 360 days | billed annually | + GST | source |
| SMART | ₹8,000 per 360 days | billed annually | + GST | source | |
| Basic (perpetual) | ₹11,000 license | one-time | + GST | source | |
| POWER | ₹12,000 per 360 days | billed annually | + GST | source | |
ProfitBooksMade in India | Essential | ₹2,499 per year | billed annually | + GST | source |
| Growth | ₹4,999 per year | billed annually | + GST | source | |
| SMB Pro | ₹7,500 per year | billed annually | + GST | source | |
| Finance Plus | ₹8,499 per organization/month (includes 10 users) | Not stated | Not stated | source | |
| Accounting | ₹800 per organization/year (10,000 transactions, unlimited users) | billed annually | Not stated | source |
Quotes are copied from the linked vendor pages. “Not stated” / “—” means the vendor does not publish it or we could not verify it.
Free, no obligation
Get free demos and price quotes from top accounting software vendors
Share your team size, city, budget and timeline. We compare prices for your team size and arrange demos with vendors that fit. Vendors bill you directly.
Accounting software subscription cost in India
Total accounting cost includes more than the licence. Extra users, additional GSTINs, e-invoice or e-way bill API usage, remote access for your CA, cloud backup and data migration can each add cost. Desktop licences need renewals to get statutory updates. Annual plans cost less than monthly. GST at 18% applies on the subscription invoice and can be claimed as input credit.
Frequently asked questions
What is the cheapest accounting software price in India?+
Among the 9 vendors whose pricing pages we checked in September 2026, the lowest published paid plan is OkCredit Unlimited Transactions at ₹30 per 30 days, monthly. Check the vendor page before buying — prices change.
Are accounting software prices in India inclusive of GST?+
Usually not. 4 of the 9 vendors here say their prices exclude GST; the rest do not say either way. SaaS subscriptions attract 18% GST, which a GST-registered business can generally claim back as input tax credit.
Why do some accounting software vendors not publish prices?+
Vendors that sell mostly to larger companies often quote per deal, based on users, modules and implementation. Those products are not in this table; ask for a written quote that splits licence, implementation and support.



