Skip to content

Free, independent software advice for Indian businesses

App Advisor logoApp Advisor
Eka Care logo

Hospital, clinic & pharmacy software · Pricing

Eka Care pricing in India (2026)

Eka Care has 4 published plans. Below is the full price list exactly as Eka Care publishes it, what each plan includes, and the costs people miss when budgeting.

Full Eka Care review

Starting price

EkaDoc from ₹2,999

Booster plan; PHR app for patients is free

Free plan / trial

Free trial

7-day EkaDoc trial

Eka Care price list

Every price below is quoted from Eka Care's official pricing page. We never convert or estimate prices.

PlanPriceBillingWhat it adds
Booster₹2,999Per workspace
  • OPD management
  • 0% commission booking link
  • Billing
  • Google profile management
  • ABDM compliance
Pro₹5,999Per workspace
  • EMR and digital prescriptions
  • WhatsApp prescription delivery
  • Teleconsultation
  • Dedicated relationship manager
Premium₹9,999Per workspace
  • Pharmacy integration with live inventory
Premium +₹27,999Per workspace
  • iPad 9th Gen device
  • iPad EMR app
  • Multi-clinic

Before you budget for Eka Care

  • Pricing page does not state the billing period or GST
  • Upgrade anytime; prorated refund on cancellation

Is Eka Care free?

Yes — Eka Care has a free option. Free trial (7-day EkaDoc trial). Paid plans add the rest.

Prices change. Confirm the current price on Eka Care's pricing page before you sign.

Eka Care pricing FAQs

What is Eka Care pricing in India in 2026?+

Eka Care has 4 plans: Booster at ₹2,999, Pro at ₹5,999, Premium at ₹9,999, Premium + at ₹27,999. Indian prices are usually quoted excluding GST — confirm on the vendor's page.

Is Eka Care free?+

Yes — Eka Care has a free option. Free trial (7-day EkaDoc trial). Paid plans add the rest.

Does Eka Care have a free trial?+

Yes — 7-day free trial. A trial is the cheapest way to test the workflow you actually care about before paying.

What is EkaDoc pricing?+

Booster ₹2,999, Pro ₹5,999, Premium ₹9,999 and Premium+ ₹27,999 per workspace, with a 7-day free trial.

Is the EkaCare app free for patients?+

Eka's pricing page covers only the EkaDoc doctor plans and lists no patient charges. Eka does not state explicitly that the PHR app is free.

Which EkaDoc plan includes EMR?+

Pro (₹5,999) and above include the EMR, digital prescriptions and teleconsultation.

Free help

Get a Eka Care quote with your numbers

Tell us your team size and we will come back with the real cost, the discount you can ask for, and two alternatives worth a look.

Free for buyers · no spam. We use your details to handle this request and share them only with the vendors you ask about. Privacy policy · Your rights

Eka Care alternatives and what they cost

Same category, compared on entry price.

Practo logo

Practo

4.8App Advisor rating

Doctor discovery, appointments and practice management.

RecommendedMade in IndiaFree plan

Starts at

Free plan

View
HealthPlix logo

HealthPlix

4.8App Advisor rating

AI-powered EMR for doctors built in Bengaluru.

RecommendedAI poweredMade in India

Starts at

Free plan

View
Netmeds logo

Netmeds (Reliance)

4.7App Advisor rating

Online pharmacy.

Made in IndiaFree

Starts at

Free

View
MocDoc logo

MocDoc

4.7App Advisor rating

Clinic and hospital management built in Chennai.

Made in India

Starts at

₹999/mo

View
Kivihealth logo

Kivihealth

4.7App Advisor rating

Practice management built in Ahmedabad.

Made in IndiaFree plan

Starts at

Free plan

View
Apollo 247 logo

Apollo Hospitals

4.6App Advisor rating

Apollo's digital health app.

Made in IndiaFreeMobile app

Starts at

Free

View

Eka Care reviewAll hospital, clinic & pharmacy softwareEka Care vs PractoEka Care vs HealthPlixEka Care vs NetmedsEka Care vs MocDocFind a cheaper fit