Cross-browser and device testing cloud built in Mumbai.
Starts at
Free plan
Free, independent software advice for Indian businesses
For software companies: reach Indian businesses ready to buy

Developer tools & APIs · Pricing
Testsigma does not publish a price list for TestSigma. Here is what the price depends on, what to ask for in writing, and which alternatives do publish their rates.
Starting price
Not publicly disclosed
Testsigma's pricing page lists Pro and Enterprise as 'Get Custom Pricing' only — no figures are published
Free plan / trial
Free open-source Community Edition
Testsigma Community Edition is published under the Apache License 2.0 on GitHub and is free to self-host via Docker or a downloadable package
Yes — TestSigma has a free option. Free open-source Community Edition (Testsigma Community Edition is published under the Apache License 2.0 on GitHub and is free to self-host via Docker or a downloadable package). Paid plans add the rest.
Prices change. Confirm the current price on Testsigma's pricing page before you sign.
Testsigma does not publish a price list for TestSigma. Pricing is quoted per organisation after a demo.
Yes — TestSigma has a free option. Free open-source Community Edition (Testsigma Community Edition is published under the Apache License 2.0 on GitHub and is free to self-host via Docker or a downloadable package). Paid plans add the rest.
undefined (undefined); undefined (undefined); undefined (undefined); undefined (undefined). Add these to any budget before you compare it with another product.
Testsigma does not publish any prices. Its pricing page shows two plans, Pro and Enterprise, both marked 'Get Custom Pricing' with a demo request. There are no dollar figures, no per-user rates and no published trial length. You need a sales conversation to get a number, and any figure quoted on a third-party comparison site is unverified.
There is a free Testsigma: the Community Edition, published under the Apache License 2.0 on GitHub, which you self-host with Docker or a local install. It is genuinely free of charge. The commercial cloud product is not free and its price is not published. Importantly, the AI agents (Generator, Runner, Analyzer, Healer, Optimizer) and Testsigma Copilot are cloud-only and are not in the Community Edition.
Testsigma's pricing page does not state a free-trial length, so we do not quote one. The pricing page routes you to 'Get Custom Pricing' or a demo request instead. If you want to try the product without a sales call, self-host the Community Edition.
Free help
Tell us your team size and we will come back with the real cost, the discount you can ask for, and two alternatives worth a look.
Same category, compared on entry price.
Cross-browser and device testing cloud built in Mumbai.
Starts at
Free plan
Low-code internal apps built in Mumbai.
Starts at
Free plan
Cross-browser and app test execution cloud built in Noida; rebranded from LambdaTest in January 2026.
Starts at
Free plan
Open-source internal tool builder built in Bengaluru.
Starts at
Free plan
Open-source low-code platform built in Bengaluru.
Starts at
Free plan
Apple development IDE.
Starts at
Free
TestSigma reviewAll developer tools & apisFind a cheaper fit